My restaurant review - #2 Lunchtime at Sushi Republic

in #sunrise7 years ago (edited)

I highly recommend this fantastic Sushi Place in Bal Harbor, FL

Great quality for very affordable prices and very nice staff. Make sure to stop by here when you are looking for really fresh Sushi for lunch or dinner.

Sashimi:

IMG_2008.jpg

Rainbow Roll:

IMG_2002.jpg

My favorites are their Oystershots:

IMG_2011.jpg

IMG_2014.jpg

IMG_2012.jpg

Thanks for following me @Sunshinetraveler

Sort:  

Hmm, yummmmmy. I love sushi. Healt food and so delicious, of course... Make me hungry.

Yes, it was soo good. Now I want to go there again :)

sushi is one of my favorite meal :)

@lenatramper Glad you like it :) Mine too

I would definitely go with the spicy tuna tartar and sashimi. Maybe also the oystershots or just a little bit of everything? 😃

Thats exactly what it is all about. Just a little bit of everything :-)

True dat! Thank you for following :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58