My Search For Solar Perfection Part 2

in #sunrise7 years ago

This sunrise created another really unique scene and one that I dont think I have ever seen before. It was almost as if the sun had tiger stripes. However it provided an excellent opportunity for me to test out the new camera that I had recently purchased.

Nikon Coolpix B700.

I normally shoot with a Canon 550d a basic but capable camera but it lacks any useable form of autofocus in the video mode so seeing as Canon didnt really have anything affordable that was able to shoot in 1080p 60 fps I purchased the Nikon B700 which for the price offers incredible image quality and functionality even compared to other considerably more expensive DSLRs.

Thanks For Looking

DSCN0197.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68625.09
ETH 3746.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76