Lick the Morning Sun

in #sunrise6 years ago (edited)

Enjoy the Beautiful Sunrise


image


Morning is the beginning of life, after a few hours of total rest, the morning is the beginning of all hope to gain the beauty of life throughout the day, all time.

For us, Muslims welcome the morning is a duty, because a long time before sunrise we have to get up from sleep and get ready to perform Dawn Prayers, may be held alone at home and better if done together in congregation at the Mosque or Other Houses of Worship.

This morning, after performing the Fajr prayers in the mosque, I did not go directly to the dorms, but I chose to take a walk to the rice fields while breathing fresh air and hope the sunrise will look beautiful.

I did not use any vehicle to get to this location, I walked, really on foot, I wanted to feel the natural reflexology massage when my soles stepped on the fine pebbles along the road and I enjoyed it, even though it initially felt a bit sore when my feet hit the sharp pebbles , but I keep walking until the pain is reduced and finally disappears

I stopped and sat on the sidewalk, facing east where the sun would rise as I hoped the sun would look beautiful this morning.

Deep in the eastern horizon, orange light began to shine through the leafy leaves, slowly rising up the orange light as if to burn the sky, I was stunned because the sunrise this morning was so perfect, beyond my expectations, so beautiful, I even wanted to hug him, licking it as proof of my love for the morning.


image


Because for me the morning is hope, the morning is the beginning of gratitude for all the graces of my Lord, because I am still in life even in a condition of deprivation.

Thank God, Good morning to all Steem Friends


Thank you for visiting my blog, if useful please Upvote, Comment or Reblog


FOLLOW ME - @ronggo-warsito


Sort:  

Thanks, good morning
Wellcome to my blog

Congratulations @ronggo-warsito! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Mornings are either the happiest parts of a person's life or the worst.

To people who view the mornings as bad, they should always remember that the being able to breathe and enjoy this beautiful planet is a great reason to wake up every morning happy! Ronggo-warsito

This post has received a 2.98 % upvote from @boomerang.

Morning is a symbol of new beginning. The evening may come and darkness swallows the surroundings, we still feel secured as morning is promising where every darkness is defeated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13