struggle for the sake of watching the beautiful sunrise of the peak of the mountain burni telong

in #sunrise6 years ago

Hi friends steemit all, this is my adventure story for the sake of seeing The sunrise view that is said many people are amazing that can only be viewed from the top of the mountain. One of the Mount Burni telong in Benermeriah district of Aceh province Indonesia.
Do you know friends, this sunlight illuminates the beautiful mountain landscape, unparalleled.
image
Mount Burni Telong which includes the highest mountain in Benermeriah district, with an altitude of 2468 mdpl. Every month, thousands of climbers visit this mountain so we have to register long before the arrival.

Me and my other friend climb Mount Burnitelong on Wednesday night, Did you know Lama is not climbing and sports make me annoyed because feel tired even though just walked for a while.
I also had time to doubt or not to reach the top.

But such feelings are commonplace, then just enjoy it. Because the climb is not all adept and the power was already depleted, we decided to set up the tent until tomorrow morning to continue the journey.
image
Although we were tired, we did not want to give up at 2 am Slowly we climbed again about an hour's drive. We saw the beauty of Edelweiss blossoming in plain sight.

Before reaching the peak of the mountain, the air was very cold and biting the skin, even though we wear a sleeping bag. But with the weight we fight cold for the sake of sunrise that he said is very beautiful.
image

This little journey feels very heavy because of the cold, the stomach is not filled and the road is getting uphill. We all walk slowly.

Finally we reached the summit after walking 3 hours journey, that is until around 05.00 pm, and not miss the sunrise. It is true, the beauty is unquestionable, extraordinary and very beautiful!

** For you steemit friends, I dedicate to you guys, here are some photos of me and my friend with the beautiful sunrise and amaze the eyes and heart **
image

image
image

so many of my adventure stories are spring watching the sunrise, may all friends steemit all visit also to see sunrise in this beautiful place i visit this.

By @rizkydpr .
Photo @rizkydpr .
Location mountain Burnitelong,aceh,indonesia.
Feb21,2018.

Sort:  

beutifull sunrise 😍

wow...sunrise beutifull...I like your photo.

sunrise mountain burnitelong beitufull,good luck @rizkydpr

😍😍😍😍😍

love sunrise love photos @rizkydpr

😱sunrise👀😍

I really like the sunrise, I really look at your photo, I think I want to go see it the mountain peak, hopefully if you have time you can take me to see it.
very cool photos. I really like. @rizkydpr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45