Oh Sunrise and Sunset! You make me more CALM and at PEACE!

in #sunrise5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, It's been awhile!

Been travelling to some unfamiliar places in our country and I always thank God for amazing me always with a beautiful view, the gift of nature. It makes me more calm and peaceful witnessing favorite views to watch, specially when sun rises and when sun sets too.

Sharing to you some of my fave views during our travel with my best friend @annesaya in the previous months of the year.

Sunrise in Malaybalay City, Philippines, photo taken at exactly 5:58 a.m

Sunset in Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines, photo taken at 5:24 p.m to be exact.

Truly, Sunrises and Sunsets are points of reference for our soul, and for me, it's really make me more calm and peaceful!

Have a nice day everyone! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95