Sunrise Inspiration

in #sunrise6 years ago

Since I was young I really loved to see sun rise especially if i am sad. in our place we lived we can't see any sun rise or sunset because probably our place is below in the mountain. Sunrise would really change my mood. it will help me to meditate my dreams. but it's to hard to saw that thing. It has been nearly two months that we traveled on a different place near on the mountain and a bay. When night comes I fell a sleep and when i wake up it's morning. so i get off in my bed and trying to make my breakfast but i was very confused of what i saw. because it looks like a very light stuff coming on my face. and suddenly i realize that it was sunrise to i began to walk out side and look at it.

I said " Wow" it looks like my first time to saw this stuff. In that moment I try to loved natures, in that reason i often travel upon the paradise.

when I get back home I sleep about an hour and get my bicycle to ride and enjoy my weekend, Even though the bay aren't nice enough but i really loved to look that stuff. It was morning and I loved the sunset of morning. and i thank god that the stuff i loved is here again. I saw it by my eyes and i take a photo of it. Here it is!

Because of these stuff i began to love my life and enjoy until the end of it.
If you guys love this post! then feel free to upvote this post hope you like it guyz.
May God Bless you all

Sort:  

Young writer! Bro keep it up!

Thank you for you support.

I love Sunrise too. We probably had same likes lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02