Sunrise In My city

in #sunrise7 years ago

Sunrise In My City
There is no boredIMG_20171226_053325.jpg I see the natural scenery dikotaku.High mountains with a variety of unique flora and fauna become an interesting icon.Various scenery such as buildings, houses and even 8 surrounding residents also seem clear when I was dipuncaknya.
precisely dipuncak sikunirlah I see it.Sunrise is so beautiful to be its own charm to refresh the views and thoughts.And it seems not only me, others are also happy to enjoy the scenery in the sikunir .Sikunir hill is a phenomenal small hill located in Dieng Highlands Tourism Area at an altitude of 2263 mdpl. Precisely in the village of Sembungan, District Kejajar, Wonosobo regency, Central Java. And Sembungan village itself is the highest village on the island of Java .to be able to see the sunrise I have to ride from 03.00 pm to get there exactly because the journey ride about 1 hour 30 minutes.Usually to be able to see the golden sunrisenya, I visited there in December - January .it seems less wise also if this interesting experience is only enjoyed by myself, for that I want to invite all friends to visit the sikunir let me enjoy the scenery like me and also can share experiences with other friends .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63