Saturday Portrait - beautiful morning Aceh

in #sunrise7 years ago (edited)

image

Hello dear steemians friend..!!

morning time is a very exciting time and eager to move. of course, if you wake up in the morning hard earned chicken eaten.

the morning sun is the energy for all living things on earth.

Thanks for you checking my post 💪🏻

Sort:  

Gamba yang bereh, nice

He there! Great that you are posting your work to Steemit! =)

I thought, why not contribute myself to the community by showing how I would edit the work posted to Steemit!


3mlotpr860-01.jpeg


Let me know if you like or dislike my edit! Lets get some actual discussion started on our great platform, instead of the superficial: "great post" or "beautiful picture" comments =)

take care from Amsterdam 👋


t.

good edits. thanks a lot of friends. Good job

Resteem bot Service! Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 4500+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

Great picture! I like it :)
You got an upvote, so it would be a nice gesture to follow this account for more upvotes in the future :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50