This morning's sunrise

in #sunrise5 years ago

On my way to pick up spent brewing grains in Spokane this morning the sunrise was amazing. As I left home it was the killer reds and as I got to the north end it had changed to the oranges. I was nearing the south end of the bypass and the thunderstorms on the horizon over Idaho threw some killer lightning out from the edge of the cloud mass.

Nice start to the day and hopefully a good portent for the rest. I have my work cut out with step 2 of my Deck Build starting today. I am moving rocks and dirt to make way for the pier block supports.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Those are the best shots enjoyed watching that

Thanks, they were a bit tough to get since I was trying not to lose my phone out the truck window.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi, @flemingfarm!

You just got a 0.04% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66