Beautiful Morning Sunrise In Phuket

in #sunrise7 years ago (edited)

S__13820043.jpg

Hi Steemit!

I had planned to take a nice picture of the sunrise this morning but sadly it is pouring with rain. Instead, Ill share a picture I took a few days ago when the weather was a bit better. There are always some great colours on show for sunrise and sunset in Phuket and a wide range of fantastic spots to enjoy it from!

I like to sit outside in the morning and think about the day ahead with my coffee in my hand. It is a very peaceful way to start your day when you have a view like this in front of you!

I hope you enjoy the pictures and have a great day everyone!

S__13820044.jpg

Sort:  

Amazing Pic.
@ck-cake : thank give me Vote

Thanks for sharing... Love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64149.44
ETH 3145.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53