📷 From twilight to sunrise - Today's sun is elusive [16 images inside]

in #sunrise7 years ago

In the last image I was lucky enough to capture the cranes or doves probably as they pass by. Tuesday for me is the first day of my work in the office and another opportunity to see the sun from a high ground.

I have waited patiently for around 30 mins capturing every movement from the twilight to the possible sunrise. However, there's too many clouds up the mountains covering the sun to fully expose itself.

Nonetheless, I still managed to get some decent shots and here they are. Hopefully you will like them and change your mood positively for the day.



Medium: Panasonic Lumix ZS100

That's it for now. Until next time! Namaste!

Don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow for more stuff like this from me and my country, The Republic of the Philippines.

Thank you Steemit, @allmonitors images will remain in the blockchain forever!

© Copyright, All Rights Reserved 2017, @allmonitors

Sort:  

Beautiful colors. I especially like the second to last one, the silhouette of the tower looks fantastic.

Thank you very much! I appreciate the kind words and feedback, have a good one :)

lupet ng mga kuha bro!

salamat ulit ng marami bro! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.01
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66