📷 Early morning sunrise - A view from a concrete jungle roof top

in #sunrise7 years ago

The morning sun's heatwaves is already felt even before it showed up. Having no AC in my room is really taking the toll. How I wish I could have one soon so it can become handy during these summer days.

Since I already woke up early, I went to the rooftop and brought my camera with me to get some few shots.

Here are the rest of the shots, I used zoom to get a closer look to the sun and the surroundings nearby. Hope you like it, enjoy! :)



Medium: Panasonic Lumix ZS100

That's it for now. Until next time! Namaste!

Don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow for more stuff like this from me and my country, The Republic of the Philippines.

Thank you Steemit, @allmonitors images will remain in the blockchain forever!

© Copyright, All Rights Reserved 2017, @allmonitors

Sort:  

Nice morning photos! Thanks for sharing images from your wonderful country the Philippines. Try to stay cool.

thank you @suzique, I need a pool to stay cool or maybe a morning bath :)

Or both at different times of the day!

hmmm pretty good idea :)

beautiful pictures kababayan :)

salamat kabayan :)

thank you :)

You welcome ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.29
ETH 2637.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52