Here’s how you can meet Sunny Leone through an auction...

in #sunny7 years ago

If you've always dreamt of meeting ex- adult industry and Bollywood actress Sunny Leone, you might just make it come true by participating in an online auction.

Uber Dreams- a platform built to fulfil your dreams with uniquely curated experiences- announced an auction with Sunny Leone, who will feature on their platform from Sept 25 th - Sept 30th, 2017.

An entire day with the actress will be on auction on the Uber Dreams platform for the highest bidder. The winner will get a chance to spend a day of fun filled activities ending wi t h an exclusive dinner.

Uber Dreams has been launched with the intention of leveraging on entrepreneurial, aspirational India which provides access to fans and aspiring startups & professionals alike, to interact in-person with eminent personalities from across various domains like Business, Movies, Sports, Television, Brands etc.

he 'Jism 2' actress celebrated the day on-board a return flight from London. She tied a Rakhi to her bodyguard Yusuf and took a picture to commemorate the same.

                                               I am shy in real life: Sunny Leone

Mumbai: Going by her onscreen persona Sunny Leone comes across as a bold and outgoing woman in real life but the actress says she is a shy person.

Sort:  

I am new at Steemit. Its a great community.
I 'm friendly minded.
I need help to grow up this community.
Any one follow me @rsrb and upvote my comment me inform me I also do the same.
Thanks

followed...do the same

yes bro,i will help u
thnx for spreading steemit

Are sala copy paste krbe re

na ho mehnat ke baa...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56776.60
ETH 2424.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37