Sunlight in the morning

in #sunlight6 years ago

Hi friends, good morning
In this morning I tried to wait for the sun to come out and it seems like I did not find what I wanted

I want to take some pictures when the sun emits light on this morning but it looks like a thick cloud covering what I want and I only managed to get some sun shining images from behind a thick cloud covering it to the beautiful.
All night I did not sleep for the sake of waiting for the beauty to be emitted by the sunlight this morning but nature said otherwise
The thick cloud covered what I wanted, and it did not make me disappointed because there was still another day and I would try again to take beautiful pictures as the sun was emitting its light.


Hai teman, selamat pagi
Di pagi ini saya mencoba menunggu matahari keluar dan sepertinya saya tidak menemukan apa yang saya inginkan
Saya ingin mengambil beberapa gambar ketika matahari memancarkan sinarnya di pagi ini namun kelihatannya awan tebal menutupi apa yang saya inginkan dan saya hanya berhasil mendapatkan beberapa gambar pancaran sinar matahari dari belakang awan tebal yang menutupi ke indahanya.
Semalaman saya tidak tidur demi menunggu ke indahan yang akan dipancarkan oleh sinar matahari di pagi ini namun alam berkata lain
Awan tebal itu menutupi apa yang saya inginkan, dan itu tidak membuat saya kecewa karena masih ada hari yang lain dan saya akan mencoba kembali untuk mengambil gambar yang cantik saat matahari sedang memancarkan sinarnya.

IMG_20180715_062513.jpg

photo original by @siatteuk

IMG_20180715_062513.jpg

photo original by @siatteuk

IMG_20180715_064305.jpg

photo original by @siatteuk

IMG_20180715_064313.jpg

photo original by @siatteuk

IMG_20180715_064753.jpg

photo original by @siatteuk

Thank you for visiting my post greetings from me @siatteuk lion's roar

20180714_141913.gif

Sort:  

Where is this? It looks a little bit scary

Hehehe this behind my house
In Aceh
Why you feel scary

Lol... Really? Am not that scared, but I can't stay there alone. I need company

Wow what company ....?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50