A street child

in #sunlight6 years ago

street-children.jpg

They can never feel the sunlight at all, they do not like their life, they do not like me, eat at home, and celebrate a big restaurant on the day of celebration, it is our life, but their lives are just like eating them twice. How to feed the distant places on the way, seek out the only way to search for the only one, when we are sick, the doctor comes to our home and treats us, and They do not speak about them, because they can not feed me twice a day, and how to treat the doctor, I really think of life since I learned from them, I would do something for them if I have been a day old. , There are many rich people in our society who spend their money in any way, but if they spend a little bit of money for them, then they have some way to go Were some of the hardships of life, and much less wise, less yetoami, I just grabbed my feeling, fire, and through the actions that they prove that there is hard work![Screenshot_2018-08-16-10-32-18-1.png](

Sort:  

Congratulations @abutaher1998! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40