SundayWalk in Évora

in #sundaywalk4 years ago

A sunny Sundy morning in Évora and a beautiful landscape, that's what we had in our SundayWalk :)

Who knows what tree is this!? It's a cork oak (Quercus suber), the tree that provides the cork stoppers used on good wine bottles 😃

be8p4h.jpg

It has been a while since my last post, actually this is the biggest pause I've done here since I joined steem three years ago. I'm ok as you may see 😀
t9cdnc.jpg

I must thank @rmach for pushing me to do this post, otherwise I would probably just keep these photos for me.

r1mfnw.jpg

It's a privilege to have these sort of footpaths near the city.

veyghg.jpg

I love to walk and see our plants, birds and butterflies...it almost smells like spring!

pnc2ql.jpg

Batteries charged for another week of work! 💪👌😊😃

eq4tp0.jpg

Have a great week ahead!!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Pretty and peaceful looking :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84