Sort:  

Nice concept with the chair. Thanks for the solidarity 😁

Thanks @dorth. Since I couldn't make it to Nigeria, I had to think of something else to support you all.

My girlfriend came up with this idea😊.

Wow! Great idea friend...Lovely.

Hahahahaha...
Wow @marcovanhassel

This is really nice

Now I fear you gonna just keep winning all the time. lol...

Which country are you from bro?

I am from the Netherlands. But I am on holiday in Turkey at the moment.😀

I try to make you all laugh😀. I am guest judge right? When and how do I tell you who I think is the next winner?

You can wait till Friday so that most people would have made their entry

On Friday evenings you can announce the winner of your choice by commenting the name of the person here.

That's all..

All right! See you friday😊

This is lovely. Nice one bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60681.54
ETH 3358.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49