Sunday Scent Experience "Wisteria" by Sunscape

in #sundayscentexperience6 years ago (edited)

wisteria.jpg

This is my all time favorite vine that I have grown over the years. This variety of Wisteria stays plump and short compared to it's cousins long, draping beauties. These blossoms are so fragrant and delicate looking, that I just stand underneath the trellis to enjoy her magic.

IMG_3577.jpg

IMG_3576.jpg

Thank you @dutchess for initiating the 'Sunday Scent Experience' So come and join us everyone and let your imagination run wild and enter into the magic of the moment.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Sunscape's Soap Shop

Sort:  

I do like wisteria it’s lovely when in flower but it grows at a very fast speed it’s sometimes hard to keep under control. Thanks mike

I so agree, I have to prune it twice a year to keep it on that trellis.

Wow so Interesting your photo shot.. i like it flower

Thank you moniroy

Whoa! where are these grown? You did a really great job! <3

Thanks I do enjoy my flowers.

Nice photography brother

I absolutely love Wisteria, its one of my favourite flowers. Your particular variety is beautiful.

Thank you white.tiger I do enjoy it every year. I have had to trim it back a lot because it just keeps going all over. But it is easily contained.

Oh beautiful pic!

Thank you very much

So very beautiful and I am envious! I have tried growing it but have not been successful. Our winters are tough on it

I bet they are, you get really cold compared to me. It is always so lovely when it blooms. I use the flowers after I dehydrate them in my Bath Soaks. Fun and so fragrant.

Beautiful flower.

Near the house there are some trees with those flowers, but they do not look as beautiful as those. Happy Sunday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53