SundayScentExperience - Strawberries -

Hello Steemians! This is my contribution for the #sundayscentexperience initiated by our dear friend @dutchess.


~ Strawberries ~


The Strawberries aroma is sweet and innocent. In modern times the strawberry flavorings and aromas are also used in many products like lip gloss, candy, hand sanitizers, perfume, and many others.


C780399B-0C59-47B0-9429-4754F67E9394.jpeg
Click on the image to view full screen!



E2CAB295-4D1C-4CE3-8AE9-D07021AC9BB9.jpeg


Camera Samsung Galaxy S6 phone.




~ Maru🌻 ~

ADC29193-5DA7-4662-814D-E8D6761561B1.jpeg

Sort:  

I also really like the smell of strawberries - the smell of freshness. Do you already have strawberries on sale?

I got them yesterday night, no not in sale where I got them! Thanks for your visit!

That is a scent I do miss. I use to have some kind of thing it was a gel that dryad out over a months or two depending on how much air you exposed it to. Just can’t place my finger on the name of it. It had an amazing strawberries scent that it gave off. It was most heavenly.

The scent of strawberries brings me joy and happiness, like sweet children innocent. :)
Thanks for the visit!

woi is very beautiful. i hope you can vote me and I invite you to vote me!! Awesome upvote?

Love strawberries

wow......@maruharraca you take this strawberrie photography is so......awesome. it's so..... beautiful. i like strawberrie fruit so much and thanks for share.....

Maru thank you for tje smell of summer! Yes its true that this smell is in a lot of cosmetic products. Its a happy scent indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62938.49
ETH 2469.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62