SundayScentExperience - initiated by @dutchess - The scent of the lemons from my garden.steemCreated with Sketch.

Hi , this is my entry in Sunday Scent Experience - initiated by @dutchess.

Photos: The scent of the lemons from my garden.

SAM_5225.JPG

SAM_5222.JPG

SAM_5211.JPG

Taken with my Samsung NX 3000.

Thanks @dutchess!

Have a great Sunday, Steemians!

@ginga

Sort:  

As fotografias são fora do normal, parabéns!

Muito obrigada cara @tcapit e obrigada pela visita! Abraço!

Lindo @ginga👏👏👏😍😍😍

Muito obrigada caro amigo! Beijinhos!

Belo post @ginga , abraço e boa semana

Muito obrigada @josferod2!

Delicious lemons!!!

Thanks my friend!

Beautiful photographed!!!! And that fresh lemon is speaking about its smell right through the camera! I like it so much!

Thanks a lot dear @dutchess! Have a nice week.

Juicy lemon

Yes!!! I love so much juice lemon. Thanks!

Muito bom o cheiro do limão!

É verdade Paula e eu adoro sumo de limão!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67