You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday Scent Experience - Fishy smell

Hmmmmm there is something fishy about this post LOL

Thank you Tali - you are a loyal Steemit friend.

I love the smell of fish but only in high summer when on holiday, when i know the fish is fresh, caught that very morning.

Thank you my friend 😘😘😘

Sort:  

What do you think is suspicious, Judith? :)))) I do not like the smell of fresh meat, too. my husband says that without him I will die of hunger :)))

Ha ha ha you can perfectly survive without fish or meat! So your husband does not need to worry about that!

I hope! :))) when our friends brought us that huge fish, I almost ran away from home with a fright. the fish was still alive. I was very sorry for her. but it's strange: when I see it already cooked on a plate, I do not regret the fish :))))

This is what we all have learned by society, there is a difference between food and animal, though they areone and the same

that's for sure!!! )))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.69
ETH 3790.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50