Clairy sage for #SundayScentExperience

in #sundayscentexperience7 years ago (edited)

PhotoGrid_1518277444144.jpg

For #SundayScentExperience : Salvia sclarea – Clairy Sage

This oil is derived by steamdistillation of the fresh leaves and flowers.

The absolute beauty and colorful richness of this flower comes back in its #scent – this is a perfume in itself, with so many layers to smell…the first scent though is almost euforic, and this is exactly what this oil can do to you…euforise you.
It is said that a massage with clairy sage equals a good bottle of champagne.

Clairy sage goes with opal; she is strong, iridescent and inspiring – she is the jonger sister of sage – she feels before she thinks and that keeps her earthed, that keeps her close to herself and nature; she is a true deva that walks in gardens in her silver green elfisch clothing, with that touch of purper and rose to it; you can never see just one color when you look at her.

Clairy sage makes you look at yourself with tender love, where as sage can be quite direct, almost blunt and tot he point.

Both oils are strong female energy boosters, but clary sage has a soft en gentle touch in doing so.
She is the modest sister of the carreer woman that sage is, it brings the female energy (which all men and women have) in movement, like a vortex, and it will bring into the light all the obstacles that keep you from your divine purpose in life.

In earth-language that means that she can dissolve very deep tension.
She brings it tot the surface, into the light of your consiousness so you can work wit it.

Clairy sage is a very strong oil to work with in coaching and psychological trajects.

On a more medical level this is a good oil for women in transition; it regulates the hormon balance and gets you out of the highs and the lows that come from this hormonal change.

Though there is not much scientific evidence for it, its effect on estrogen levels make this a possible contra indication for hormon related cancers. Best to use than the oil only for evaporation instead of massage.

Before transition this oil will work wonders for period problems; bathing will regulate over-transpiring, migraine, activate the absence of a period an calm menstrual cramp.

For men, who also have female enrgy, this is a very good oil to get creative; its the oil to evaporate for painters, artsist, writers – it will give them inspiration.

Avoid essential oils use in the first months of pregnancy; and if you do feel like using them - check their savety and the dosis.

Keep essential oils out of reach of children.

Never use undilluted oils on skin and NEVER take them orally without advice of a certified aromatherapist - these substances can do serious harm to your tissues.

Happy Smelly Sunday!

🌸 🌸 🌸 🌸 🌸 🌸 🌸 🌸 🌸 🌸 🌸🌸 🌸🌸

Sort:  

You started this off right when you said "a massage with clairy sage equals a good bottle of champagne." That hit every button I have!

Who doesn't love that feeling? Relaxed, happy, content. Put me down ffor one!

Thank you so much for the wonderful way you translate the information into something understandable and in layman's terms. I enjoy reading you and that trickles down to you as a person.

Great post. Thank you for sharing! Tip!

I ll book you a place! 😉

Hi @dutchess! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.01 SBD @tipU from @dswigle :)

@dswigle wrote lately about: Be Mine. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

I did not even hear about that oil!

I love clary sage and grow a ton of it for oil infusions, essences and the bees love it. One of my all time go to flowers. Great post @dutchess

Oooh good! Maybe you can help me - i need some better pics than this one for my website next year. ..... maybe you ll consider?

Oh Dutchess, I will look and see what ones I have for Clary when I get back from vacation. I am sure I can find some good ones for you to have.

You are a sweetheart!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 9 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Thank you for sharing such interesting post!

You are most welcome, Maru - happy you like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68