Sunday Scent Experience

This post is for the #SundayScentExperience inspired by the #dutchess

Oh, the heavenly bouquet of the hydrangea. Such a beautiful floral #scent, and the fragrance oil is used in aromatherapy - not at all overpowering.

hydrangea5.jpg

Sort:  

Lovely flowers! beaautiful color:)

Thank you, Leya! They are hydrangea and come in pink. blue/purple and white. I hang them upside down and dry them out - extending their life. :)

I never really believed in aroma therapy but I do wonder what these flowers must smell like. I'm guessing cherries or maybe it has a unique smell created by the gods....Yeah, think I got ahead of myself there, lol.

But like I wonder what are the benefits of aroma therapy...

I will defer you to the @dutchess, who is an aromatherapist. She will give you the best answer. My answer would be so kindergarten next to hers!

Oh yes, love the scent of hydrangeas............beautiful capture Denise. UPV 🌸💖🌸

Mwah! Thank you so much, Lena! So kind of you! I like drying them too!

That you so much for your support! :)

Thank you! Do kinf and I appreciate the words!

I love hydrangeas! If I had a harden I would have them all over the place :D

I know!! I have many gardens, with hydrangea's in each one! I love how you can change their color and I love how the soil does it too! I dry many of them also and have bouquets of dried ones to enjoy all year! Thank you, Ewa! XO

Beautiful flowers! Next time I see them I will put my nose into them... I love the blue ones too!

Yes! Do!! Do you know what heaven smells like? That! That is what it smells like! You put your nose into them and let me know what you think! Truly, the blue ones are amazing in color!

Lovely flowers my friend - you made your Dutchess of Scent very happy that you joined! ♡

I do fall down sometimes, but, I absolutely love this challenge!

those are great flowers I like their colors thanks a lot for sharing and keep on posting ;)

Thank you so much @othmanesl They are one of my personal favorites!

Lovely flowers!

Thank you so much, Maya! I hope you have a wonderful week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47