You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday Scent Experience Creates a balance

If I say the photo is very beautiful it means I repeat myself. I have to repeat ... Very nice to promote this challenge for your friend @dutches ! I consider this subject very nice but hard, I regret that I can't write anything interesting to participate in this challenge. Your post, I learned something useful!

Sort:  

That is okay, Dan! It is a hard subject when you first approach it. I am pretty new to the world of aromatherapy and essential oils. Many spas use these oils to enhance the pleasure of the massage. It is a very peaceful therapy and I am sure that you would enjoy it. :)

It makes a person relax!

Thank you for the constant support! It is very much appreciated!

Beautiful smells, a mysterious atmosphere, pleasant touches ... yet an industry of pleasure (spa's). In Romanian it says: "...and yet the grapes are acid" when you do not reach them! I never was at an Spa and probably for that I said what I said. It's not about support, it's about the pleasure to talk with you!

Well, the pleasure is both ways. The awesomeness of the internet makes it so easy to reach across borders and forge friendships from afar. A beautiful tool. :)

Yes, about this subject I am more than agreed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41