Simple dinner of Butter Chicken, Stir-Fried lettuce and Steamed Egg Bowls.

in #sundays-dinner3 years ago

IMG_20210509_200933.jpg

How are you all i hope you are very well welcome to all of you in my new post as always you can see today the dishes that i made and today,

i will not show you lunch because they made lunch recipes i shared with you long ago i I will show you the food I made for dinner.

I hope you will like it and have your feedback. You must let me know in the comments. As I always tell you how I spent my whole day,

I will try to share with you the things I do in the morning. I hope you like it today, so let's start without delay. I woke up very late today,

because I couldn't sleep all night yesterday. The problem I had last night was a personal problem. Due to this, I could not sleep at all last night.

That's why I usually wake up very late. After waking up, I had breakfast a little early this afternoon,

and everyone else in the house ate breakfast. My little sister woke up very early in the morning and made breakfast.

That I didn't make breakfast this morning and I woke up in the afternoon feeling very tired. In fact, if you don't sleep at night,

the next day will be very bad. If you don't sleep at night, you will realize this. I cleaned the house a little bit differently

I want to have a bed in every room I cleaned them a little bit then I thought I would go out because I needed to buy some things,

but I was so tired that I couldn't go out because I had to go out because the house There was no money,

so I went to the ATM and withdrew the money and later gave the money to my sister and she went out and bought the things she needed.

I told you what I did. I shared these with you all day today. In fact, I used to share with you about me and it feels a little better.

I will say so you will understand very easily, but if you have any questions, you can let us know in the comments.

IMG_20210509_200956.jpg

IMG_20210509_201007.jpg

IMG_20210509_201018.jpg

Simple dinner of Butter Chicken, Stir-Fried lettuce and Steamed Egg Bowls. Enjoy yours too on this cool breezy evening...

Here’s sharing the Butter Chicken recipe for you guys below.

Butter Chicken

Ingredients:
4 chicken breasts, sliced
Salt and pepper
1 egg white
Some frying flour or any other flour of your choice
Cooking oil

For Sauce:
200ml evaporated milk
3 tbsp butter
5 sprigs curry leaves
6 chilli padis, seeds removed and sliced
4 cloves garlic, minced
4 shallots, sliced
Salt and sugar to taste

Method:

  1. Marinate chicken slices with salt, pepper and egg white, set aside for 10 minutes.

  2. Heat cooking oil in a pan. Coat marinated chicken slices with frying flour and deep fry until golden brown. Remove from oil and set aside on paper towels to absorb excess oil.

  3. Heat a wok/pan with butter. Then add in garlic and shallots, sauté till light golden brown. Add in curry leaves and sliced chilli padi, continue to sauté.

  4. Pour in evaporated milk, then add in salt and sugar according to your taste.

  5. Once it starts to boil again, add in fried chicken slices and give it a few good stirs to coat evenly. Turn off heat. Serve and enjoy!

I hope you all like my post. Please let me know your opinion in the comments and if you notice any mistake in the recipe

you must let me know. I will try to solve it next it. I hope to see you again tomorrow. With a new food recipe in the post.

Sort:  

This looks SO tasty! Thanks for putting the recipe, I just may have to give it a try :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47