SundayPurple - Bell flower

in #sundaypurple7 years ago

I've been visiting my parents over the weekend. That's why there was not much time for steemit but much possibilities to photograph ... On a hiking trip in my beautiful beloved home region I found my target for @Kalemandra 's ColorChalenge #SundayPurple: some bell flowers on the waysides ... 



I took my photos with my handy and convenient Nikon COOLPIX S96000.

I hope you enjoy! ☀️

Sort:  

Don't tell me Nikon COOL did this great job without editing. I will only give kudos to you for the great edited job, little kudos to Nikon COOLPIXs96000

Thank you! You are right! 😆 First there need to be the 'eye' of the photographer and his imagination. Then there has to be more or less editing. The camera - even the best - always does a little job without the other things

Lovely colorsplash!

Gorgeous purples nice with the selective coloring works so well for this

I am happy you like it!

Gorgoeus capture 😊💚

Thanks a lot!

My pleasure.

Beautiful, I love the color :-)

Yes, I love it too. But it's funny how important it is whereon the color is. There was a house not far from where I caught those flowers on my hiking trip last weekend. The house was completely painted in a very similar purple and it was surrounded by nature's green: meadows, trees and and a woody hill behind. To me it looked so ugly. It really hurt my eyes! But on the contrary the bell flowers in the green grass look so pretty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68418.37
ETH 3743.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65