Episode 1101

in #sundayfunday7 months ago (edited)

Full Metal Ox Day 1036
Sunday 31, December 2023
Apocalypse Year Episode 1101

Sunday Melánge #103

Closing out the year with a contradiction. A rantcast about why I disdain fame, yet still make a video every day.
Here's an exclusive nightmare. You won't get it unless you read these notes, or the blog. There are many blogs from which to choose. I might rantcast it at some point.
Mind imagines that some marketing intern decides that the natural way we present this series is the next back to basics "thing." Humans will be convinced to watch a video that's 20 times longer than what they've been hypnotized by. Critical thinking makes a comeback.
They recruit me for an insane amount of dough and they want to put me in different cities every 30 days. But of course they have to over produce it. They want me to shave so they can make me look like I haven't shaved for three days. They want me to look ten years older, because I don't look like most people my age. So they apply make up to make me look like an old guy that looks good for his age.
I visit gyms everyday, because that's part of the series, but I never get to work out because I'm always doing demonstration sets. They rub me down with oil and spray me so I look like I'm sweating, but there are never any sweat stains on the gear I'm sponsoring, (or is sponsoring me.)
They hire fitness actors to ask me "random" questions about how I got so fit.
Of course I tell them I use a product that didn't exist when I started training. Also a sponsor.
They block off streets so they can set up cameras to capture the "feel" of what I've done for 5 years with a phone in my hand.
We shoot for about 15 days out of the month and they make it look like it's done daily.
Something organic, that only appealed to a few authentic souls, is faked with millions of fake followers.
I start giving them trouble. They start looking for a replacement. I see the auditions. Actors actually "trying" to talk as bad as I do, or did before the network speech lessons. Anyway, without a clue as to why the series was even called Full Metal Ox, they buy me out. All the rights to copy what I created organically, from Mind. Of course they pay me, and my heirs in perpetuity, they didn't like that, but the series... Some cold warrior gym rat vagabond giving wacky, yet sage advice to Gen Zen while walking down the streets of South Florida talking into his Android, became a mega hit.
Did I say this was a nightmare?
Anyway, dig the rantcast. You'll see why.
Have an awesome New Year. See you in 2024.
https://www.bitchute.com/video/UxM88bKx9kTe/
Enjoy. Subscribe. Share. Like. Don't freak out! You can now support the channel via Venmo @noxsoma. Thank you.

Or... Subscribe on
https://rumble.com/user/Noxsoma

SEASON 1 of FMO on the archives
https://archive.org/details/@noxsoma

Program notes hive.blog/@noxsoma

Telegram t.me/noxsoma
Truth Social truthsocial.com/@noxsoma
YouTube channel:
https://youtube.com/user/noxsoma

Million dollar Crypto fund raiser.

Litecoin
LKiHUA23DnU6ZE5xipWQgrU7ryQeq9vqhr

Ethereum
0xa1107bf15d5cbf3acb323369c85c785d8e617cd7

Bitcoin
3M9EtSkeFiYaYrGsEcpQJX6tzDwnKCCFs6

YouTube: The Fitness Journey: We're currently preparing for the winter bulking season. It's our intention to bulk muscle, slowly & continue to shred fat. I doesn't get crazy cold down here so we expect our outdoor activity to continue. Follow for tips, strategies, results, evals, and adjustments.

Leg Bomb Sabado
Episode 003

More Core in 24:
Season 3 Session 01

Über Exotic Hanging
Episode 002

Off to a Good Start
Episode 001

Merry Fitness Christmas
Park Session 01

Friday Bars Special Edition

Hitting the Wall
Episode 156

Stronger All Over
Episode 155

Get strong. Be strong. Stay strong. Don't panic. Don't freak out. Humanity for the win!

Contact: [email protected]
Telegram t.me/noxsoma

Living is the best part of life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63