My entry for Sunday contest # 005 by @RoyalMacro // Macrophotography butterfly.

in #sundaycontest6 years ago (edited)

image

The color change of the butterfly is clearly visible when the beam of light directs the focus of the lens on the point of the butterfly's body part.

In photography the most important thing we need is light.

So, in photography you need to display your skills and spirit to produce one good work.

In macrophotography everyone has their own way to take pictures even though the object is the same but the results will not be the same,everything depends on you.

This is the macrophotography that I got today.
Thank you for visiting my page and hope you like it ..

Theme.
Macrophotography smartphone.

Camera
Xiomi note 4 + Lensa Macro 45mm nikon L810 modified for smartphones.

Shooting speed
1/159 sec. f/20 3.57mm.

ISO Settings
200 .

Editing
Using the Snapseed application.

Location
aceh-Indonesia.

Steemit macrophotography one lens for all works. determine the object as you like with smartphone macrophotography.

**

Sort:  

I like the light trimming the edges of the wings... Cool...

@ackhoo Thanks have visited my page..I will try my best for photography;)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by deltasteem from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Nice looking photo... good colors 👌

Thanks @marjako photography is my hobby and I will always try my best:)

My eyes were drawn to the ant hiding on the underside of the petal.

Namaste, JaiChai

Thanks @jaichaiif:) If you want to see the ant macrophotography clearly my work is visiting this..

https://steemit.com/macrophotography/@deltasteem/macrophotography-black-ants-use-light-3358303a30b0c

Amazing macro photo! Wow!!!

Thanks @trincowski I will try new things in macrophotography with my hobby :)

Good luck that is a good shot.

Thanks @stever82 I will always try something new in macrophotography :)

That's an absolutely gorgeous capture, @deltasteem! Well done, and good luck with the contest! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77