FUNDAY SUNDAY!! 💓

in #sunday6 years ago

Yesterday, we went out for a swim in a resort near our house with my in-laws. To celebrate my Mother-in-law's birthday and also it seems to be their Family reunion after almost 4 years.

image



![image]() This is my husband's mom holding our daughter, it's her 43rd birthday last saturday so we decided to celebrate it yesterday because we don't have work on sundays. The girl on the right side is my husband's younger sister. ![image]()



![image]() ![image]() I cooked Adobo, Pancit and Shanghai for our lunch and rented a *kubo*.



![image]() ![image]() Our daughter enjoyed swimming allday even if it makes her feel cold and shiver. ![image]() ![image]() It was really a funday sunday for us! 💓

Thank you for reading!
follow me @vhannacario 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57