Sunday Mass with Jill

in #sunday6 years ago

image

Today is Sunday so Me and Jill decided to go to church even it's raining. I usually spent my Sunday with her so that we have a bonding time.
She will having an exam tomorrow so she wants to pray to Papa God that she will pass her exam.

image

Some kids doesnt like to go to church instead, they would tell to their mom and dad that they like to go to mall to play and to eat. But my daughter is different, She is the one who will tell and ask me if we can go to church, not just every Sunday but every time she remember God and everytime she see the Church, I don't know why, maybe because she was influenced by my parents to go to church every Sunday and everytime there is an occation especially birthday.

image

I'm so proud of her that on her age she already know the importance of going to church every Sunday.


Hope you like my post Steemians.
Happy Sunday everyone.
Please follow me @raine.
Thank you😘

Sort:  

Cute girl.. Nice photography in the Church

thank you @ishaq1012. have a nice day. 🤗

Hello ate @raine pasok po kayo dito sa discord server para lagi po kayo ma vote, sa laht ng post nyo. https://discord.gg/vubPmTU

ok, pumasok na ko...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99