Sunday is Funday..

in #sunday6 years ago

How many people enjoy Sunday as funday?
Well where as I know every employee who works somewhere enjoy Sunday and wait for Sunday.

I still remember when I was child I used to wait for Sunday bcoz at time our favourite program used to come on this day, and it used to start from early morning.

What was the day?
When ever I think, I just feel..I wish we would be able to get back day again..
Those friends, those Sunday used to become Funday at that time.

Not in childhood, I'm sure that still the people wait for Sunday whether they have become elder now but even then Sunday is the day , which every people wait for it.

Some people finish their work on Sunday which was kept for Sunday and some people finish their work before Sunday comes so that could enjoy freely.

Even today most of the people get time only on Sunday and go for outing and would love to watch movie with their family.

Actually Sunday is the only day when people get free time from their work and like to spend full time with family or friends.

So guy's..how did u like my small article.. please tell me in comments, and if u really like my post please upvote me.
Thanks!!

images (6).jpeg

Sort:  

everyday is sunday in holidays

For employees.. holiday come in only on Sunday or on occasions.

EAT SLEEP REPEAT !!

Hahahaha cool.

Sunday is really funday for me, usually I go out every Sunday for watching movies or spending good time with family.

Time spent on steemit is always fun :)

It's good thing that, u enjoy ur day spending with steemit. Just do hard work and earn.

Seriously, Sundays are never same which we used to enjoy before.

These days can never be forgotten.

Bhag mikha bhag

Sunday is always for fun, it's for enjoying ....

My thinking is like this.

Sunday is a day in a week when people get time to spent with family friends keeping away all official matters..

Sunday always come to meet with family and friends.

Sunday mornings are amazing. but by the time its evening we start getting reminded of the next day which is Monday (going to work and all) - which causes the heartbreak. lol

To some extent it happens but not with all.

Bro I am living in lucknow where temperature is below 45*C.
My Sunday spend in front of AC

It's good for u.. enjoy ur day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57