Don't blow more smoke.

in #sunday6 years ago (edited)


Somebody must have smoked weed in their restroom or apartments. The alarms went off for about an hour; the loudest I've heard from anywhere!

My housemate, Robin, was not pleased. Here he is playing World of Warcraft. He has been buying me a lot of fast food recently. I'm glad I have quit smoking marijuana and cigarettes. It is a terrible addiction.


On Bitcoin and the Cryptos

I may have a little bit too much Ethereum Classic but that's fine. Still have my eyes set on getting more XRP.


@kevbot

This channel is meant to be my journal of thoughts on crypto, working, traveling, and food. Sourced with photos, videos, and blogs.

steem.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

better save the money from buying smokes and but xrp

hahah that smoke must have came from elon musk lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63