Project 0

in #sunday6 years ago (edited)

Capture.PNG

I have a coding project upcoming for my first assignment. It is called Project Spark or Project 0. I am deciding that I will create a cryptocurrency information website. I have not had the details laid out yet. I am getting in some fundamentals this weekend(Javascript, HTML, CSS- basic front end) in order to prepare for an exam tomorrow. I am a little bit stressed as I do not have my idea laid out yet. It should be fun and challenging since it will be crypto related.

I would want to make a buy/sell button based on RSI/MACD. Not sure if I have the right API for it to make it in a short amount of time. The project assignment is due next week.

If anyone could help me with my idea, I would be very grateful! The prompt is above.

--3 HTML pages styles with CSS using Javascript Fetch API.


On Bitcoin and Cryptos

I feel we will be entering into a bear market after the SEC decision on 09/30/2018. I will be trading for XRP Ripple into hypothetical bear market.



@kevbot

This channel is meant to be my journal of thoughts on crypto, working, traveling, and food. Sourced with photos, videos, and blogs.

steem.jpg

Sort:  

Good luck with the project, should be fun as crypto is quite new for the other students

The api's of exchanges might help may be don't know much but a nice idea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94