Snacktastic Sunday!

in #sunday5 years ago

DSCF4961 copy.jpg

I have officially given into hedonism and I don't give a fuuuuck. Okay I give just enough to have a ton of fresh veggies as a snack, alongside with the tortilla chips. I made mango salsa earlier today, and had it in my lunch salad, and saved the rest for this evenings Game of Thrones marathon.

I am no food photographer, I'm always too hungry when I finish the cooking that I don't wanna set up a photoshoot, but I did snap a few fast pictures before I devour it all. I do think social media was invented for the purpose of sharing your delicious meal pictures for your unsuspecting hungry audience. Did I do well?

DSCF4967 copy.jpg

DSCF4965 copy.jpg

Ps. I just remembered I opened that bottle of red yesterday, gotta drink up before it goes bad.

Pps. I double dip.

Sort:  

I only skinny dip.

YOU DOUBLE DIP? Heck yes.

Gotta get that chip evenly coated!

Hmmmm.... this looks very good and fresh :))
I also did food today ... PASTA :) Day was cool and warm so it maid me make food :)

What kind of pasta did you make?

You can look... I did post :)) and you can say if you want it or not :) I'm glad to share.

I dip from the plate, I dip from the can.
I dip and dip, Sam I am.
Oops... where did Dr. Seuss come from?!

Hey pretty cool to see you doing food photography. Why don't you try and enter one of the many fun and interesting photo contests on the Steem Blockchain?

I'm always moderating photo contests and maybe an entry could finally put you over the hump in your efforts at producing a shit post! :)

While this is tecnically food photography, I wouldn’t consider this proper food photography. I don’t like to take part in contests, maybe because I don’t like loosing, maybe because I’m lazy.

Yes maybe a bit of both. On the other hand It's hard to loose with me..... almost impossible!

I'm just eating an apple here.. No Snacks, Me Strong :)

Good for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18