Good wishes for today

in #sunday6 years ago

source

It is Sunday and apart from the deserved rest, the day lends itself to reflection, which is also important.

All human beings must perform this exercise on a regular basis, since it puts us back on earth, and gives us mental vitality.

Reality continually submits us to rethink goals, looks, strategies, and purposes. A great poet would say: perfection is a polished collection of errors.

source

All these thoughts come to me today, on this day, which is another one in my existence.

I hope this day is loaded with good impulse and that its passage through Steemit is an enriching experience, learning and pleasing expectations.

Happy day.

Sort:  

@alunaa64, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45