Sort:  

I've never been to prison, but it seems everyone I care for ends up there. Having someone you love caged like this means you too are caged in a way, but fortunately I've never faced these conditions myself. My encounters with police haven't even ended up on official paperwork, I guess it was better for them that way.

Ah, I misread that. Yes, I can only imagine. To see someone you love get locked up has to be difficult. I bet at times you wish they could lock you up instead, just so the one you love can be set free.

Sometimes I even feel guilty I get to enjoy life at all while they most likely don't get a moment of silence or privacy, most don't even get enough respect to be called by their name.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43