Summer Vacation

With September in full swing and routines getting set, I am struggling with prioritizing what I want to accomplish. This is the first year I am not homeschooling my son so have approximately 6 hours a day, five days a week, to do what is me. I want to write but have been putting it off and now am on a deadline.

I need to write about my summer vacation for an upcoming writers meeting but have been immersed in a story for the CBC Writing Competition while also thinking I should find some more freelance work. So yes, steemit has taking a low spot on my to do list for now but I'm not giving up.

Things are changing, shifting and sorting themselves out to put me in a great position to succeed so I'll be back, I'll be growing and I hope you'll follow me along the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93