My entry for the ๐Ÿ WE LOVE SUMMER 2019 - PHOTO CONTEST ๐Ÿ

in #summercontest โ€ข 5 years ago

Summer in Croatia.

Waiting for summer is a long process, so when is finally here I go crazy ๐Ÿ˜Š

This summer I have so much to do, so I donโ€™t think I will be able to go to the sea, probably in the mountains for a couple of days for some fresh air and to take some crazy rides with my bike. But I found some old photos from last year when we went to Croatia. Here is this beautiful island - Krk. This part of the island is really beautiful and not so crowded, especially if you go in June. It's pretty cheap and you really have a lot of things to see and do.

This was my second or third and maybe the last time I was flying drone. I was so scared and nervous. Are you crazy? You are flying this thing above the sea and you just hoping please don't fall :)) I think everyone was watching me with the fear, and they were hoping that I wouldnโ€™t crash right into the water. Haha, guess what? I didnโ€™t ๐Ÿ˜Š p.s. I had help, but still a pretty amazing achievement :)
I took three photos. Yes, just three, I was just too scared, maybe with time, I'll be more relaxed, and I will learn to fly by myself. So that means taking off and landing because this part is still unclear to me.

Thank you @flamingirl for a chance to participate in this contest. Great idea ;)

I hope you like my photo and thank you, my beautiful models, for posing to an inexperienced pilot ๐Ÿ˜‰

67274077_510119969726420_8118552387846668288_n.jpg
Summer watermelon

Till next time my friends,

With love, @tinabrezpike โค

Sort: ย 

Great photo. Great post. Great job on not letting it fall in the sea.

Hehe thank you @bethvalverde, my husband was very happy that his drone came back in one piece ๐Ÿ˜‚

GREAT EPIC shot! I know EXACTLY what you mean about flying a drone over water. In face flying drones anywhere is pretty nerve wracking. BUT the shots we get for our nerve are just worth it every time! Good luck in the contest my friend!! And enjoy your summer. Love to you and your fluffy friends. xxx xxxxxxRESTEEMED and UPVOTED

@sallybeth23 thank you for your lovely comment ๐Ÿ˜š o my I was sooo scared ๐Ÿ˜‚ I'm really not sure if I will fly again but photos are really stunning from this view so I need to keep learning ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š love and kisses ๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜™

Nice! ๐Ÿ™‚ I'm thinking about buying a drone.. which one did you use? Any recommendations in general? ๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks ;) hmm...for commercial use - phantom 4 pro+, but if is just for you, I recommend Mavic ;)

Tnx! ๐Ÿ˜€ Hmm.. Doing some research - Xiaomi's look nice. Especially price wise..

Posted using Partiko Android

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01