You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Summer Days

in #summer5 years ago (edited)

Great idea to do this kind of photo journal post! And, Aye Aye Captain - I voted! You now have 27, so you're only 4 votes shy of first place, so good luck!

EDITED TO ADD: Dang, I just saw there's another submission with 50 votes, but I still think you can do it! Keeping my fingers crossed for you!

Sort:  

Thanks! And thank you so much for voting!!! I appreciate it so much 💜💕💕💕💜💜

Posted using Partiko Android

You're very welcome. I just voted on my laptop too, and I see you're up to 51 now! I noticed in the rules that you're also allowed to vote once every 24 hours, so I'll try to drop in a few more times before the deadline. 😊

You are an amazing being!! Sending you hugs from across the world!!! Xxx

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65