Ticking Along...

in #summer6 years ago

Not actually ticking in this instance as the watch is automatic and the second hand sweeps more than it ticks, but the sentiment is the same!

DA8F376B-3EE7-4F8B-86E1-7A15F0CC0BE4.jpeg

Hard to believe we're already well into the second half of May and Memorial Day is right around the corner. I'm quite glad we're having warmer weather and full on summer is right around the corner!

I can't help but wonder if we'll see another summer bull run for crypto. It's been close to a year since the blockchain bug bit me, before last June/July I had only a paying interest in Bitcoin. Since that time last year is been almost am obsession that only got worse when I found Steemit!
Kinda fun to reminisce to a time when I barely knew what a cryptocurrency was🤣

Sort:  

Agreed. What a difference a year makes in the crypto space.

So true. I don't think we've seen anything yet, but who knows what the future holds haha

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60562.69
ETH 2903.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34