Have some vitamin SEAsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #summer6 years ago

Why walk on waterfasterthansandals.jpg

when you can ride it


'Yeah you're right, that water
Taking a peek.jpg
Is really really cold'


Doing push ups in salt water ...
pushups.jpg
it's easier they said


Aha
funny-people-on-the-beach-1.jpg
always thought it was because of the sun


'I think with that second plate we ordered ...
DietCoke.jpg
i'll have a Diet Coke'

source: pinterest.com



smassshwashere.png

Sort:  

I like you!

Thanks dear, keep it up, I follow you! 😊

How to be black! Hilarious.😂

Haha nice one @smassh I like the nun and then the black woman reading the book 🤣

Thanks man.

hahaha
goeie man 😎hoe doet die dat steeds weer

Kost soms wat tijd maar eigenlijk gewoon (grappige) foto's zoeken op het net en daar een passende tekst proberen bij te verzinnen. Just try it!

Good job @smasssh fun blog-)

LOL, "babe it shrinked because it's cold trust me" xD when you're grower not a shower hahah.

On another note where were you past week?

I have been very busy with work last week and was also not really in the mood. Thanks, CU later

No problem, you got me hooked on posts and then I didn't get the daily dose :)

Hahaha, nice response

The look on that guy’s face in pic nr 3 is priceless 🤣🤣🤣

That's for sure. Still I wonder what he's thinking ...

Haahaha....very funny.

Thank you.

that is so cool man.

welcome dear, your posts are really great.

It looks like the girl on the second picture trying to find something, but wasn’t so lucky.lol

I think the water is too cold to find something

hahahaha So funny man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 60836.70
ETH 3352.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50