First day

in #summer8 years ago

So today is the first day of my 5 year old daughter's summer holiday! Luckily the weather is so beautiful today so shes been outside playing on her swings, slide and trampoline! It is so nice watching her play knowing I created something so special! 

I still find it so hard to believe that in September she will be in year 1. Time really does fly. 

#time #holiday #summer #weather #daughter #september

Sort:  

Amazing how fast it seems to go. My eldest will soon be 9. Can't quite get my head around that yet. So you have many more plans for the holidays?

next week shes got dance school 9.30am - 3pm :) monday to friday . keeps her busy and i get time alone with the baby :) haha xx

Aww that sounds ideal! Win win situation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35