The Chilliest Teacher of My Summer Class

in #summer6 years ago

image

We call our teachers here in our school Miss or Sir. In our University their are different kinds of Teachers, ofcourse their are smart, strict, intelligent, smooth and etc., but one of them is nicest for me.

Teacher Jam is our SOC SCI 11 teacher. She is from the General Education Faculty and she is one of the Guidance Councilor of our school.

Whenever Miss Jam come to our classroom she always carry her laptop on her shoulder and the projector on the other shoulder.

image

Everytime she enter in our class, we will never start when we cannot sing a 2 songs.

image

There was a time that after we sing the last song she requested to sing a solo tagalog song to my classmate because she notices that my classmate wear a formal attire. She think that our classmate is just like to sing in Tawag ng Tanghalan (Showtime).

image

When he sang the song "Nandito ako..." many are laughing and enjoying because his too funny to sing.

image

When my classmate is done singing the song. Miss Jam had another twist to the class, she has an idea, she thinks of a duet song for my classmate the same song "Nandito ako..."

image

Ate Gemarie.

image

Ate Gemarie and Kuya Joseph duet and singing the song "Nandito ako..."

image

I bet everyone is enjoying our class because Miss Jam give us freedom. Miss jam is not a strict teacher, she is not to slow but is she calm, she is considerable teacher and The Chilliesy Teacher of my Summer Class.

I hope you enjoy reading this blog. Thankyou and Godbless us all.
image

Sort:  

hey you must try this they are offering free 30 days upvote service for limited time. i am using it for 2 weeks, They upvote my every new post Click here to see the offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47