UNDERWATER FINGERBOARDING - @nicolcron KEEPING COOL in the POOL! 2019 UK HEATWAVE

in #summer5 years ago (edited)


Hey there again my Dtube and steemian family! I got some great clips in the paddling pool this afternoon when I was trying to keep cool in this CRAZY heat today in the UK.

Europe has seen some insane heat and this is the first real taste we are getting here in Essex, UK

What better way to cool off that to fill up the pool and film some filngerboarding! Hahaha!

Thanks for watching, my friends! I hope this made you laugh! =)

P.S. I hope anyone out there, all round the world, in countries that are really struggling with high temperatures, can find a way to get through it, hot weather is certainly not always fun and games.

PEACE and LOVE to you all!
@nicolcron


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Brooo this was really creative as hell!
hahaha ultra cool and your skills are dope as well :)
Love the background music and the edit, as I can tell.
Please keep creating & spitting out that stuff, you ring my bell!

Peace!

Thank you bro so kind to say!
It was a such a funny way to play.
And your poetic comment, if I might say,
Inspired this rhyme and brightened my day!😂✌️❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dude, the ender was so GOOD.That catch 😅😅.
☀ Enjoy your summer Mark ☀

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha! I know man so funny!
Thanks bro, I gotta get some big spins in the place ya get me!!
✌️❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.86
ETH 2476.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66