Ahh...summer, pool and a paperback.

in #summer7 years ago

My daughter is now a strong enough swimmer that I don't have to be on top of her all the time.

And I am thanful to be in a position to take her on a weekday. Cyptocurrency has a lot to do with that.

Now to catch up on my Star Wars reading.20170714_130314.jpg

Sort:  

Enjoy your relaxation my friend, cheers.

Happy to know that cryptocurrency is changing lives ☺️ it's a bear market now.. But long time I hope bull 👍

My bitconnect loans protect me from these down days.

That's interesting 🤔 can you share the website address

Click Here The minimum for a loan is $100, if you don't have that, then don't do it. Put only what you feel comfortable doing.

And then here is a post I did when I first started on it. https://steemit.com/bitconnect/@mctiller/thoughts-on-bitconnect-after-being-there-for-7-days

And currently the Bitconnect token is #10 on the Coinmarketcap.

Wow! i love star wars men!!

Thats great :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82