Why you should us sun screen!

in #summer6 years ago (edited)

IMG_7589.JPG
When you are out on the water it is a good idea to use sun screen. I wasn't thinking this day when I went out to work. I ended up getting burnt.IMG_7605.JPG
IMG_7600.JPG
I always get burnt at least once during the summer because I never think ahead. Now I will and I will be wearing sun screen from here on out. I hate being burnt on my neck it is the worst. So everyone should think about sun safety. How you all have a great summer and have lots of fun. I had one fun day followed by 4 days of pain. So I been putting this aloe with lidocaine in it to help with the pain. What else could help?

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

😂 I'd love to slap that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79