I already miss the summer

in #summer7 years ago (edited)

It was a great summer. I had fun with my friends and family. I had 3 months holiday and in few days I am going to university again. This is my last year, will be a hard one.

This summer I was so relaxed and lazy but I've posted every single day on Steemit. Can that be considered an achievement? I have never missed a day since I've joined.

I would love to share with you some selfies with me at the sea, I drank a lot of beer, it was so hot. I am in my bed now and I am watching photos, a lot of memories...

Posting daily photos on Steemit gives me the chance to store a lot of my memories on the blockchain. You should do the same!

20170624_171207.jpg

JWOLF here!

20170624_170304.jpg

I challenge you to comment with a selfie taken this summer! Cheers!

Sort:  

Have you considered investing in some sunglasses?
You seem to be squinting a lot...bright light in your eyes?

Well, I have already 2 types of sunglasses but I don't like how I am looking with them :/

try these.

+1 for those

So ugly lol

3 months :O so much holiday :)

It's gone.. time is flying

now you will post every day also with university? i hope yes..

Well of course! And I will comment like crazy 5 -6 hours a day

ahaha good to know.
I suggest you to leave the university and focus more on steemit xD

I hope I can work full time on Steemit soon!

Lucky for me the summer is only starting here in South Africa.

Wow, you should be happy!

So what's next for you? Back to school?
You should tell us about what you have planned..

Going to be a Finance Minister?

Omg no way, I want to become an entrepreneur, I want to earn money online. Not planning to became a society slave :D

Well, i will do the same. Great idea, steemit is a such of social media.. warm regard from Indonesia, razack-pulo. May we can be friend there :)

thank you for your comment! OF course we can be!

Thank you my friend :)

that good. Congratulations me someday I will have a vacation too. People think I'm on a constant vacation. and it's not like that I'm always working. hehe I'm a diver


que bueno. enhorabuena yo algún día voy a tener unas vacaciones también. La gente piensa que estoy en unas vacaciones constantes. y no es así siempre estoy trabajando. jejeje soy un buceador

Enjoy it!

jejejeje gracias

which place is this @jwolf ?

Black Sea, Romania :D

keep enjoying your summer and save your moments on blockchain

Thank you! I will do that for sure.

nice post brother all the best in your life ,,yeap the summer its the nice time i have some pic but i can't post it iam connect with phone so sorry ,,thanks

Thank you! Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64059.91
ETH 2761.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72