Summer in One of the the Coldest Part of the WorldsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #summer6 years ago

Despite the forecast, live like it is spring.

image

Or is it summer already? I honestly dont mind. As a person who lives in a tropical climate, I rejoice the arrival of summer. Except there are no beaches around. But seeing the flowers bloom is enough.

I remember two weeks ago, the streets were still bare, trees were grey, and the temperature was not getting more than 10 degrees. Only the sun reminds us that soon summer will come.

image

And everday, I noticed how my surrounding changes. A tree that used to have no leaves, is now covered in green. It was still freezing but you know it wont take long.

image

Because signs of summer is visible everywhere you go. And by the way, this is Canada, one of the coldest place in the world
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50