You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Summer Days

in #summer5 years ago

This is an amazing post, @foxyspirit. It really takes me back! I wish I had Steem when my kids were younger, because we had summers like that, and you really do forget all the things! You have a beautiful family. How great that you are enjoying wonderful adventures together!

Sort:  

Thank you!!

It's an important summer for us as we are working towards healing as a family for everything that has happened before. It's been really good.

Posted using Partiko Android

That’s good. Of course I wouldn’t know what those things might have been, but finding happiness and centeredness after tough times is so important.

It's good for everyone, for sure. It brings family closer together. ☺️

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66