I'm back~

in #summer7 years ago

I have been gone for so long, or so it feels. I'm sorry I haven't posted or even gotten on in so long. School can be really stressing and trying to handle a blog at the same time, not gonna happen. Just saying, with me I get so caught up in one thing, I loose sight of what needs to be done. So staying focused on school was my main propriety. But anyway, lets catch up, shall we? ^.^

I have officially ended my junior year of high school. Thank the universe, I don't even know how I made it this far. ha-ha
One of my older sisters graduated, life is great, I've been working on my photography. I finally got a camera (Sony 20.1 mega pixels DSC-H300), so I've been playing around with that. I am hoping to travel a-lot more and photograph different places and people. I'd like to work with models of some sort, just to get started on photography people. (besides myself). I have taken a couple of photos of my family, which it was for my sister's graduation. (I'll show in another post)

But yeah overall, I have just finished school, am currently on summer break relaxing and hanging out. I hope your all doing well and I'll try to post more, now that its summer. ^^

DSC00382.JPG

Sort:  

Hi igot7gigi,

It's great to have you back on Steemit!

Nice to meet you!

Nice to meet you too! ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42